Reviews

Review us on:
Kara Dillingham
5/15/2017
Jessica Marlowe
5/5/2017
Gina Yang
5/5/2017
Have been coming here for years & will never go anywhere else. Expectations exceeded as usual! 😍
Lawrence Nguyen
2/9/2017
Tips n toes nails salon is the best in town . A lot of beautiful gel colors to use. Perfect pedicure and more and more.
Ashleigh W.
Bonita Springs, FL
11/8/2016
I went here after my normal nail place was super rude. They were busy at all and got me right in. I wanted a full set with the coffin shape. Tracy was great and even redid a nail for me. They turned out perfect and I can't wait to go back! Very nice chairs!
Laurie K.
Saint Paul, MN
9/29/2016
This place has new owners as of about 2 months ago. I'd been coming here for my pedicures on the regular like 3 years or so...walked in 6 weeks ago and SURPRISE new chairs and faces. Okaaay. Good pedi, no complaints. So I came back today. Another quality pedi. It's not like it was before, atmosphere wise...you know the 'typical Asian run nail place' (which I did enjoy actually).
It's more spa-like in the pedi area. Quiet. Clean. Nice message chairs that don't launch you out of them or feel like you will have bruises. Disposable liners in the foot tub. Sealed steri-packs for the equipment. Single use scrubby things. Techs are chill, they speak to each other quietly and infrequently in a language I don't understand, but rocked the English while speaking to me. It is $30 for the regular pedi (sans gratuity) at this posting. Took about an hour. She was quite involved, getting the ouchie stuff out from next to my big toes (you know what I'm talking about). Decent message. Solid paint job. Doesn't feel like I'll be leaving with a fungus ya know?

Tl;dr? Good, clean, I'll do it again.
Gina M.
Afton, MN
8/17/2016
Had a great pedicure (just a basic) which included an awesome leg massage. My toes and feet look and feel great! Superior service, VERY clean atmosphere. My new go-to salon.
Susan Y.
Saint Paul, MN
7/25/2016
The service was excellent. I had a gel mani and pedi. My 2 daughters had a regular mani and pedi. And we all enjoyed it. They are very accommodating and friendly. Customer service is great. They do talk in their 1st language to communicate with each other. But it didn't bother me.
1
facebook
Subscribe